iMFE 2014_Honorable Chairs

Honorable Chairs

Dr. Gordon Huang

President of International Society for Environmental Informational Sciences (ISEIS)
Professor and Canada Research Chair, Associate Dean
Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science,

University of Regina, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada



Dr. Jim Sharp

Founding Chair of Canadian Society for Civil Engineering (CSCE) – NL Section
Professor Emeritus, Retired

Memorial University of Newfoundland,
St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada



Mr. Clayton Tiedemann

President of Canadian Association on Water Quality (CAWQ)
Director of Edmonton Water Treatment Plants,
EPCOR Water Canada, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada